Planning Division Contacts

Office Location
121 5th Ave N
Edmonds, WA 98020

Phone: 425-771.0220
Fax: 425-771-0221

Normal Hours:
M, T, Th, F: 8am to 4:30pm
Wed 8:30am to Noon
The switchboard is open daily from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 425-771-0220

IMPORTANT NOTE: Our offices are currently closed to in-person visiting by the public during the COVID-19 Emergency. Electronic contacts and the telephone Switchboard are available during normal hours.

PLANNING DIVISION STAFF

Planning Manager

Rob Chave
rob.chave@edmondswa.gov

Administrative Assistant

Michelle Martin
michelle.martin@edmondswa.gov

Environmental Programs Manager

Kernen Lien
kernen.lien@edmondswa.gov

Senior Planner

Michael Clugston
michael.clugston@edmondswa.gov

Senior Planner

Eric Engmann
eric.engmann@edmondswa.gov

Associate Planner

Brad Shipley
brad.shipley@edmondswa.gov

Planner

Michele Szafran
michele.szafran@edmondswa.gov

Planner

Amber Groll
amber.groll@edmondswa.gov