Contact Capital Project Staff

ENGINEERING DIVISION CAPITAL PROJECT STAFF

City Engineer

Rob English, P.E.
robert.english@edmondswa.gov

Administrative Assistant

Sydney Hall
sydney.hall@edmondswa.gov

Senior Utilities Engineer

Mike DeLilla, P.E.
mike.delilla@edmondswa.gov

Stormwater Engineer

Zachary Richardson, P.E.
zachary.richardson@edmondswa.gov

Transportation Engineer

Bertrand Hauss, P.E.
bertrand.hauss@edmondswa.gov

Capital Projects Manager

Jaime Hawkins
jaime.hawkins@edmondswa.gov

Capital Projects Manager

Greg Malowicki
greg.malowicki@edmondswa.gov

Capital Projects Manager

Ryan Hague, P.E.
ryan.hague@edmondswa.gov

Capital Projects Manager

Henry Schroder, P.E.
henry.schroder@edmondswa.gov

Associate Engineer

Russell Lynch
russell.lynch@edmondswa.gov

Senior Construction Inspector

Jack Carlock
jack.carlock@edmondswa.gov

Contact Public Works

Public Works & Utilities Administration
Operations & Maintenance Center
7110 210th St SW
Edmonds, WA 98026

Phone: (425) 771-0235
Fax: (425) 744-6057
pw@edmondswa.gov

Public Hours:
8:00am to 4:30pm M-F
Closed Weekends and Holidays

For Emergencies Call 911


Public Works Engineering Division
City Hall - Second Floor

121 5th Ave N
Edmonds, WA 98020

Phone: (425) 771-0220
Fax: (425) 672-5750
engineering@edmondswa.gov

Public Hours:
8:00am to 4:30pm - M, T, Th, F
Wed 8:30am to Noon

Closed Weekends and Holidays

Engineering Capital Project Staff
Engineering Development Staff